Show Archive

BACKSTAGE TOUR - Sense and Sensibility
Thu 17 Apr 2014
If you’re interested in what goes on behind the scenes, then come along to one of our backstage ...
More Info >

LIFE LESSONS
Wed 26 Mar 2014
It’s the last day of term at Ackland College and Headteacher Geoffrey Winterton just wants ...
More Info >

WATERMILL BOOK CLUB WITH VIRGINIA IRONSIDE
Mon 17 Mar 2014
No! I Don’t Need Reading Glasses Grumpy old women meet Bridget Jones in the continuing story ...
More Info >

POETRY READING WITH BRIAN PATTEN
Sun 16 Mar 2014
The Ghosts On the Wall Using the posters and handwritten manuscripts on the walls of his study, ...
More Info >

AN AUDIENCE WITH... NICHOLAS PARSONS
Fri 14 Mar 2014
Join the famous Radio 4 presenter for an afternoon of entertainment. Funny, enjoyable and ...
More Info >

DAVID WOOD - THE GINGERBREAD MAN
Sat 8 Mar 2014
A storytelling with magic, music and audience participation, of David’s world-famous ...
More Info >

FAMILY STORYTELLING - Children Should Be Seen And Not Heard
Sat 1 Mar 2014
We all love a good story and Polly Highton certainly knows how to tell captivating tales. This ...
More Info >

ALL MY SONS
Thu 20 Feb 2014
In pursuit of the American Dream, Joe Keller, a manufacturer of aircraft parts, makes a decision that ...
More Info >

AN AUDIENCE WITH... BARRY AND BOB CRYER
Fri 7 Feb 2014
Barry Cryer is one of our best-loved writers and comedians. His extraordinary career has involved writing ...
More Info >

THE DEVIL AND THE DEEP BLUE SEA
Fri 31 Jan 2014
It’s the roaring ’20s and five stowaways set sail from England to the USA - the land of ...
More Info >