Access Performance Diary

On this page, you can find information about upcoming accessible performances. 

Much Ado About Nothing

Audio Described performances: Saturday 4 May at 2.30pm with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm and Friday 10 May at 7.30pm (also Closed Captioning available) with a Touch Tour at 5.30pm

British Sign Language integrated performances: Saturday 11 May at 2.30pm and Monday 13 May at 7.30pm (both also have Closed Captioning available)

BSL Consultant Daryl Jackson
Performed by Ana Becker and Rachael Merry
Click here to view the BSL Flyer

Closed captioning devices available to reserve: Friday 10 May at 7.30pm (also Audio Description available), Saturday 11 May at 2.30pm (also BSL integrated) and Monday 13 May at 7.30pm (also BSL integrated)

Audio Flyer

Barnum

Audio Described performances: Saturday 10 August at 7.30pm with a Touch Tour at 6.15pm and Sunday 1 September at 2.30pm (also Closed Captioning available) with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

British Sign Language interpreted performances: Sunday 18 August at 2.30pm and Saturday 31 August at 2.30pm (both also have Closed Captioning available)

Closed captioning devices available to reserve: Thursday 15 August at 7.30pm, Sunday 18 August at 2.30pm (also BSL interpreted), Saturday 31 August at 2.30pm (also BSL interpreted), and Sunday 1 September at 2.30pm (also Audio Description available)

Relaxed performance: Saturday 10 August at 2.30pm

Audio Flyer

The King's Speech

Audio Described performances: Friday 18 October at 7.30pm (also Closed Captioning available) with a Touch Tour at 5.30pm and Saturday 26 October at 2.30pm with a Touch Tour at 12.30pm

Closed captioning devices available to reserve: Friday 18 October at 7.30pm (also Audio Description available) and Saturday 2 November at 2.30pm

Audio Flyer

Pinocchio

Audio Described performances: Sunday 8 December at 3pm (also Closed Captioning available) with a Touch Tour at 2pm and Thursday 12 December at 7pm (also Closed Captioning available) with a Touch Tour at 5.45pm

British Sign Language integrated performances: Saturday 7 December at 2.30pm and Monday 10 December at 2pm (both also have Closed Captioning available)

Closed captioning devices available to reserve: Saturday 7 December at 2.30pm (also BSL integrated), Sunday 8 December at 3pm (also Audio Description available), Monday 10 December at 2pm (also BSL integrated), and Thursday 12 December at 7pm (also Audio Description available) 

Relaxed performance: Saturday 30 November at 2.30pm

Audio Flyer