Staff and Board

Artistic Director and Chief Executive Paul Hart

Executive Director Claire Murray  

General Manager Clare Lindsay


Board of Directors

Andrew McKenzie (Chairman)
Ian Widdowson (Friends' Chair)
Margaret Whitlum (Deputy Chair)
Colin Farrant
Susan Foster
David Grindrod
Simon Parsonage
Sunny Bansal
Judith Bunting
Katie Breathwick
Tom Wentworth
Howard Williamson
Becca Chadder

 

Administration
01635 45834
admin@watermill.org.uk

 

Box Office
01635 46044
boxoffice@watermill.org.uk

 

Restaurant
01635 570920
restaurant@watermill.org.uk 

 

Programming and Artist Development 
01635 45834
admin@watermill.org.uk

 

Development and Fundraising 
01635 570928
development@watermill.org.uk


Finance
01635 45834
finance@watermill.org.uk 

 

Marketing
01635 570913 
marketing@watermill.org.uk 


PR
Arabella Neville-Rolfe
07815025364
arabella@anrpr.co.uk 


Outreach
01635 570927
outreach@watermill.org.uk

 

Production and Stage Management
01635 570917
production@watermill.org.uk 

 

With special thanks to our volunteer ushers and housekeeping team.  

 

Friends Committee
Ian Widdowson (Chair)
Liz Barnett
Bob Bulpitt
Catherine Bulpitt
Lesley Cain
Judy Cuthbertson
Julian Dickins
Claire Dyson
Sam Picton
Barry Spiller

 

Watermill Guardians
Carole-Anne Armstrong
Tony Ayers
Ralph Bernard
Deborah Puxley

 

Patrons
Baroness Hamwee AM
Lady Gillian Howard de Walden
Sir Cameron Mackintosh
David Suchet OBE
The Rt Hon Baroness Symons of Vernham Dean PC
Timothy West CBE