Staff and Board

Artistic & Executive Director  Paul Hart

Associate Artists
Tom Attenborough
Rosalie Craig
Anthony Drewe
Johnny Flynn
Tom Jackson Greaves
Katie Lias
Tarek Merchant
Barney Norris
Caroline Sheen
George Stiles 
Sophie Stone
Sarah Travis

Associate Company
Wildcard Theatre

Associate Sound Designer
David Gregory

Playwright in Residence
Danielle Pearson

Associate Director (New Work and Touring)
Abigail Pickard Price

Creative Associates
Lucy Betts
Robert Kirby
Sara Aniqah Malik
Georgie Staight 

Honorary Associate Artists
John Doyle
Edward Hall
Ade Morris
Euan Smith

General Manager Clare Lindsay

Administration Secretary Julie Pearson
Administration and general enquiries:
01635 45834

Finance Manager  Faramade Rees
Finance Assistant  Chris Allen 
Accounts Indie Ward

Casting and Producing Assistant  Kezia Buckland

Producer Emily Moseley

Development Director Jo Bycroft
Development Officer Charlotte Stroud
Development and Fundraising
01635 570928 or 01635 570915

Production Manager
 Lawrence T Doyle
Company Stage Manager Kerrie Driscoll
Assistant Production Manager Harry Armytage
Production and Marketing Coordinator Eden Harrhy
Deputy Stage Manager
Sara Sandalls
Assistant Stage Manager Sarah Marsland
Trainee Stage Management and Production Assistant Jamie Kubisch-Wiles

01635 570917
Stage Management
01635 570925 

Head of Wardrobe   Emily Barratt
Wardrobe Assistant Julia Moore

Building Maintenance Manager John Ball 

Outreach Director Heidi Bird
Outreach Assistant Emma Bradbury

Community Associate Lixi Chivas
Community Associate (Maternity Cover) Louise Best

Workshop Leaders
Seamus Allen, Kezia Buckland, Joe Evans, Beth Flintoff, Jak Ford-Lane, Pieter Lawman, Lizzie Lewis, Alex Lonsdale, Charlotte Maulton-Thomas, Ciaran McConville, Charlie Ponder, Abi Walton

Workshop Assistants
Abi Bastin, Jane Dean, Shiona Fayne, Charlie Hadley, Tom Hazelden, Anna Neary, Savannah O'Connor, Jess Spath, Lucy Tulloch 

Education & Outreach
01635 570927

National Press & Publicity  

For PR enquiries and press ticket requests please contact 
Arabella Neville-Rolfe on 07815025364 or 


Marketing Manager Rosie English 
Marketing Officer  Courtney Chapman
Distribution Kate Turner

01635 570913

Tour Coordinator - Clare Lindsay
Touring: 01635 570929

Front of House Manager  Julie ann Jones

Front of House Assistant Managers
Lesley Cain
Kate Olive
Chris Selkirk
Emma Selkirk
helped by a loyal group of volunteer ushers

Catering Manager Paul Davies
Assistant Catering Manager Kimberley Simmonds
Chefs Grahame Simmonds, Lee Booth, Mark Calder-Hoath
Catering Administrator  Sharon Shanehchi

01635 570920

Box Office Manager  Julie Copping
Box Office Assistants
Mandy Bowden
Andrea Brooks
Fran Burgoyae  
Terri Costain
Natalie Forster
Tom Hazelden
Clare Lipscombe
Alex Lonsdale
Charlotte Stroud
Emily Shaw-Hardie
Holly Lucas

Box Office
01635 46044

Housekeeper  Karen Calder-Hoath
Assistant Housekeepers
Beverley Bradley
Denise Dawson
Irena Dilly
Clare Kremzer
Sonia Pearce
Lisa Smith

Accommodation Officer Maggie Beynon

Garden Maintenance  Gibbons Gardening

Andrew McKenzie (Chairman)
Ian Widdowson (Friends' Chair)
Colin Farrant
Susan Foster
Patrick Griffin
David Grindrod
Simon Parsonage
Tom Rossiter
Margaret Whitlum

Watermill Board Development Programme
Paul Stacey

Ian Widdowson (Chair)
Liz Barnett
Alison Collington
Terri Costain
Judy Cuthbertson
Graham Holbrook
Janienne Meadmore
Sam Picton
Nicky Wilkins

Friends’ Membership Secretary  Julie Pearson 
01635 45834

200 Club Julie Pearson

Watermill Guardians

Carole-Anne Armstrong
Tony Ayers
Ralph Bernard
Deborah Puxley

Baroness Hamwee AM
Lady Gillian Howard de Walden
Sir Cameron Mackintosh
David Suchet OBE
The Rt Hon Baroness Symons of Vernham Dean PC
Timothy West CBE