Go to What's On

EVENTS 2022

Mon 12 Sep 2022 - Thu 15 Dec 2022

Throughout the year the Friends Committee, run by a dedicated group of volunteers, organise a range of special activities and events to raise funds for The Watermill’s work on and offstage.

These events are open to all, with Friends receiving priority booking. To find out more information click on the event. 

 

Coming up...

Supper Talks: Intercity Railway - London with David Bruce
Monday 12 September

Creative Insights: Othello with Paul Hart and Anjali Mehra
Monday 3 October

Supper Talks: A Half Life In Folk Music with Bellowhead's Paul Sartin
Tuesday 25 October

Watermill Christmas Fair
Friday 11 November

Supper Talks: Lord Falkland - His Life, Death and Memorial with Dave Stubbs
Monday 14 November

The Friends Annual General Meeting
Monday 28 November 

Christmas Party - Murder Mystery at Fawlty Towers (Sold Out)
Tuesday 13 December

Eco-Friendly Christmas Wreath Making Workshop
Thursday 15 December

 

Find out how to become a Friend of The Watermill here