016546044Box Office 01635 46044
Go to What's On

AMELIE - On Tour

Book by Craig Lucas | Music by Daniel Messé
Lyrics by Nathan Tysen and Daniel Messé
Based on the motion picture written by Jean-Pierre Jeunet and Guillaume Laurant

Wed 22 May 2019 - Sat 19 Oct 2019

A Watermill Theatre production in association with Hartshorn–Hook Productions, Selladoor Worldwide and Broadway Asia  

Amélie is an astonishing young woman who lives quietly in the world, but loudly in her imagination. She secretly improvises small, but extraordinary acts of kindness that bring happiness to those around her. But when a chance at love comes her way, Amélie will have to risk everything to say what’s in her heart.

Based on the much loved and five-time Oscar nominated film, Amélie is a feel good musical filled to the brim with colourful observations and whimsical wonderings. Join Amélie as she finds her voice, discovers the power of connection, and sees possibility around every corner.

 

TOUR DATES

Wednesday 22 - Saturday 25 May
WIMBLEDON
New Wimbledon Theatre
Box Office: 0844 871 7646* 
Book online

 

Tuesday 28 May - Saturday 1 June
DUBLIN
Gaiety Theatre

Box Office: 0818 719 388
Book online

 

Monday 3 - Saturday 8 June
EXETER
Northcott Theatre

Box Office: 01392 726363
Book online 

 

Tuesday 11 - Saturday 15 June
HIGH WYCOMBE
Wycombe Swan

Box Office: 01494 512000
Book online 

 

Monday 17 - Saturday 22 June
OXFORD
New Theatre Oxford

Box Office: 0844 871 3020*
Book online 

 

Tuesday 25 - Saturday 29 June
EDINBURGH
King's Theatre

Box Office: 0131 529 6000
Book online 

 

Monday 1 - Saturday 6 July
BRADFORD
The Alhambra Theatre

Box Office: 01274 432000
Book online 

 

Tuesday 9 - Saturday 13 July
LEICESTER
Haymarket Theatre

Box Office: 0116 296 1236
Book online 

 

Tuesday 16 - Saturday 20 July
BRISTOL
Bristol Old Vic

Box Office: 0117 987 7877
Book online 

 

Monday 22 - Saturday 27 July
BIRMINGHAM
The Alexandra Theatre

Box Office: 0844 871 3011*
Book online 

 

Monday 29 July - Saturday 3 August
MALVERN
Malvern Theatre

Box Office: 01684 892277
Book online 

 

Tuesday 6 - Saturday 10 August
MANCHESTER
Manchester Opera House

Box Office: 0844 871 3018*
Book online 

 

Monday 12 - Saturday 17 August
BOURNEMOUTH
Pavilion Theatre

Box Office: 0844 871 7648*
Book online 

 

Monday 19 - Saturday 24 August
GLASGOW
King's Theatre

Box Office: 0844 871 7648*
Book online 

 

Tuesday 27 - Saturday 31 August
WOKING
New Victoria Theatre

Box Office: 0844 871 7645*
Book online 

 

Monday 9 - Saturday 14 September
EASTBOURNE
Devonshire Park Theatre

Box Office: 01323 412 000
Book online 

 

Tuesday 17 - Saturday 21 September
INVERNESS
Eden Court

Box Office: 01463 234 234
Book online 

 

Monday 30 September - Saturday 5 October
SOUTHAMPTON
Nuffield Southampton Theatre

Box Office: 023 8067 1771
Book online 

 

Monday 14 - Saturday 19 October
LIVERPOOL
Liverpool Playhouse

BOOKING DETAILS COMING SOON 

 

For more information about Amélie The Musical on tour, please visit www.ameliethemusical.com

 

*Calls cost 7p per minute, plus your phone company's access charge.