016546044Box Office 01635 46044

Show Archive

IAN MCKELLEN ON STAGE
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Join us for a very special event with Ian McKellen on The Watermill stage on Friday 5 July at 2pmA ...
More Info >

PRIMARY SCHOOLS PRODUCTION: THE SPECTACULAR STARLIT CIRCUS
Wed 3 Jul 2019
Every summer, an unmistakable tent appears on the outskirts of a small town in the countryside. Generations ...
More Info >

OUR CHURCH at Pangbourne Village Hall
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Please note, this event is at Pangbourne Village Hall.In some people’s lives there is a moment ...
More Info >

OUR CHURCH - On Tour
Wed 19 Jun 2019
A powerful new drama about community, rehabilitation and recovery.In some people’s lives there ...
More Info >

OUR CHURCH at East Garston Village Hall
Wed 19 Jun 2019
 Please note, this event is at East Garston Village Hall.  In some people’s lives ...
More Info >

D-DAY 75
Tue 4 Jun 2019
"The eyes of the world are upon you" General Dwight D. Eisenhower. 75 years ago, Eisenhower made ...
More Info >

THE WATERMILL SUMMER FAIR
Sun 2 Jun 2019
Come and enjoy our annual Summer Fair in the beautiful gardens at The Watermill Theatre. There will ...
More Info >

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST
Thu 23 May 2019
‘You are the most earnest looking person I ever saw in my life’ Jack Worthing lives ...
More Info >

AMELIE - On Tour
Wed 22 May 2019
A Watermill Theatre production in association with Hartshorn–Hook Productions, Selladoor Worldwide ...
More Info >

ELECTROLYTE
Sun 5 May 2019
A huge hit at last year’s Edinburgh Fringe, Wildcard bring their award-winning show Electrolyte ...
More Info >