016546044Box Office 01635 46044

Show Archive

CYRANO DE BERGERAC
Wed 30 Oct 2019
‘Does it seem strange: a hundred cutthroats against one poor poet?’ Cyrano is the greatest ...
More Info >

FAMILY FUN DAY - OCTOBER HALF TERM
Wed 30 Oct 2019
10am - 11.30am or  11.30am - 1pmA morning of activities for families celebrating our Christmas ...
More Info >

AN AUDIENCE WITH... EVA SCHLOSS
Tue 15 Oct 2019
Tuesday 15 October at 2pm** THIS EVENT IS NOW SOLD OUT. Please call the box office on 01635 46044 to ...
More Info >

ASSASSINS
Thu 26 Sep 2019
ASSASSINS is based on an idea by Charles Gilbert Jr. Original orchestrations by Michael Starobin. Playwrights ...
More Info >

A Midsummer Night's Dream and Macbeth
Wed 11 Sep 2019
The multi-talented Watermill Ensemble return with a unique double bill of Shakespearean wit, humour ...
More Info >

Take Part Taster Day
Sun 28 Jul 2019
Are you interested in joining a regular drama group? Join us on Sunday 28 July for a Take Part Taster ...
More Info >

KISS ME, KATE
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Onstage romance collides with backstage drama in this musical comedy about the highs and lows of working ...
More Info >

OUR CHURCH
Tue 16 Jul 2019
A powerful new drama about community, rehabilitation and recovery.In some people’s lives there ...
More Info >

ARSENIC AND OLD LACE
Wed 10 Jul 2019
When Mortimer Brewster visits his sweet spinster aunts to announce his engagement, he makes a shocking ...
More Info >

IAN MCKELLEN ON STAGE
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Join us for a very special event with Ian McKellen on The Watermill stage on Friday 5 July at 2pmA ...
More Info >