016546044Box Office 01635 46044

Show Archive

AN AFTERNOON WITH GEORGE STILES AND ANTHONY DREWE
Sun 15 Oct 2017
Celebrated writing duo Stiles and Drewe are one of Britain’s most successful musical theatre partnerships. ...
More Info >

IN CONVERSATION WITH DAVID GOLLINS
Fri 13 Oct 2017
Celebrating 50 years of The Watermill TheatreFrom Bagnor Docks to Watermill Theatre, 1963 to 1975David ...
More Info >

AN AUDIENCE WITH JOANNA LUMLEY OBE
Thu 12 Oct 2017
** SOLD OUT ** Please call the box office to be added to a waiting list for returns.Spend an afternoon ...
More Info >

On Tour - THE PICTURE OF DORIAN GRAY
Fri 6 Oct 2017
When offered the chance of ageless beauty, Dorian jumps at the chance to lead a daring and unscrupulous ...
More Info >

THE PICTURE OF DORIAN GRAY
Mon 18 Sep 2017
When offered the chance of ageless beauty, Dorian jumps at the chance to lead a daring and unscrupulous ...
More Info >

A CELEBRATORY SEASONAL SAUCE
Sun 10 Sep 2017
After 26 successful years bringing music, merriment and mayhem to The Watermill, Miss Helen Watson and ...
More Info >

BACKSTAGE TOUR A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC
Thu 31 Aug 2017
If you’re interested in what goes on behind the scenes at The Watermill, you might like to combine ...
More Info >

Lunchtime Talk: A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC
Wed 30 Aug 2017
Multiple musical instruments, dance routines and classic songs, Paul Foster will talk about the elements ...
More Info >

NEWBURY YARNS
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Beginning at the Clock Tower in Newbury and moving through the town to finish at the Marketplace, this ...
More Info >

A LITTLE NIGHT MUSIC
Thu 27 Jul 2017
Oozing with sophistication and wit, Stephen Sondheim and Hugh Wheeler’s A Little Night Music (based ...
More Info >