016546044Box Office 01635 46044

Show Archive

Backstage Tour - OLIVER!
Wed 26 Aug 2015
If you’re interested in what goes on behind the scenes, then come along to one of our backstage ...
More Info >

Backstage Tour - A LITTLE HISTORY OF THE WORLD
Thu 23 Jul 2015
If you’re interested in what goes on behind the scenes, then come along to one of our backstage ...
More Info >

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
Wed 15 Jul 2015
With photographer Philip Tull Philip has taken photographs of Watermill shows for the past ...
More Info >

A LITTLE HISTORY OF THE WORLD
Tue 14 Jul 2015
''A brilliant book ingeniously dramatised.’ ‘A great show – very inventive and absorbing.’‘Fabulous! ...
More Info >

Supper Club with Author Geraldine McCaughrean
Mon 13 Jul 2015
The multi-award winning author of 170 books, plays and retellings, Geraldine McCaughrean, will talk ...
More Info >

PRIMARY SCHOOLS' PRODUCTION 2015 BENEATH THE LINES
Wed 8 Jul 2015
"Sometimes you feel invisible; a hidden voice in the shadows.”It’s 1839 and Isambard Kingdom ...
More Info >

A LITTLE HISTORY OF THE WORLD AT PANGBOURNE VILLAGE HALL
Sat 27 Jun 2015
'Not just a story, but our story, the story that we call the history of the world. Shall we begin?' E. ...
More Info >

A LITTLE HISTORY OF THE WORLD - ON TOUR
Wed 24 Jun 2015
'Not just a story, but our story, the story that we call the history of the world. Shall we begin?' ...
More Info >

PAINTING WORKSHOP
Wed 17 Jun 2015
A day’s painting with the well-known local artist Tessa Kirby. The workshop will ...
More Info >

BOOK CLUB - JULIE SUMMERS - Jam Busters
Tue 16 Jun 2015
The Second World War was the WI’s finest hour. Jambusters tells the story of  the minute ...
More Info >