016546044Box Office 01635 46044

Show Archive

BACKSTAGE TOUR A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM
Thu 7 Jun 2018
If you’re interested in what goes on behind the scenes at The Watermill, you might like to combine ...
More Info >

THE WATERMILL SUMMER FAIR 2018
Sun 3 Jun 2018
Sunday 3 June from 12 noon to 4pmCome and share the beautiful surroundings of The Watermill Theatre ...
More Info >

SIDNEY'S SHED
Sat 2 Jun 2018
Saturday 2 June at 10.30am Maisie is on the run and thinks she’s found the perfect place ...
More Info >

BOUNDER & CAD
Sun 20 May 2018
Sunday 20 May at 3pm Bounder & Cad concoct wickedly witty songs, which have scandalised and ...
More Info >

BURKE AND HARE at Pangbourne Village Hall
Fri 11 May 2018
Please note this event is taking place at Pangbourne Village Hall. 1828, Edinburgh. Two Williams, ...
More Info >

A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM
Thu 10 May 2018
Pity the fool who falls in love… Following the great success of last year’s Twelfth ...
More Info >

BURKE AND HARE
Tue 24 Apr 2018
1828, Edinburgh. Two Williams, William Burke and William Hare, discover a money making scheme far ...
More Info >

On Tour - BURKE AND HARE
Wed 18 Apr 2018
1828, Edinburgh. Two Williams, William Burke and William Hare, discover a money making scheme far ...
More Info >

BURKE AND HARE at East Garston Village Hall
Wed 18 Apr 2018
Please note this event is taking place at East Garston Village Hall. 1828, Edinburgh. Two ...
More Info >

AN AFTERNOON WITH LIBBY PURVES OBE
Sun 15 Apr 2018
Broadcaster, author and critic, Libby Purves presented BBC Radio 4’s Midweek programme ...
More Info >