Show Archive

DISCOVER AS YOU LIKE IT: ACTING WITH THE WATERMILL ENSEMBLE
Wed 16 Jun 2021
Work with members of The Watermill Ensemble to gain a deeper understanding of an acting process. ...
More Info >

THE SELFISH GIANT
Thu 3 Jun 2021
Every day the local children love to stop on their way home and play in a beautiful deserted garden. ...
More Info >

THE HOUND OF THE BASKERVILLES
Fri 21 May 2021
A mysterious murder, an ancient curse and a legendary detective…Back by popular demand following ...
More Info >

THE UGLY DUCKLING
Thu 8 Apr 2021
Puddle the duck lives on the farm. Every day he tries to ‘fit in’ with his animal friends, ...
More Info >

SCENE CHANGE
Tue 6 Apr 2021
When life gets on top of us, we could do with a change of scene. This relaxed monthly group is for adults ...
More Info >

ON THE BOOK
Tue 23 Mar 2021
Join us from the comfort of your own home to connect with like-minded people as part of our new online ...
More Info >

SIGN UP
Mon 22 Mar 2021
Are you inspired by the Deaf BSL storytelling showcased in Signs of the Times? To get a little taste ...
More Info >

LAUNCHPAD
Thu 18 Mar 2021
A celebration of new voices, new work, new stories. The Watermill Theatre and Associate Company Wildcard ...
More Info >

SIGNS OF THE TIMES
Thu 18 Mar 2021
Signs of the Times is now sold out. If you would like to be added to a waiting list please email lixi@watermill.org.uk ...
More Info >

ONLINE - THE PICTURE OF DORIAN GRAY: VIDEO ON DEMAND
Tue 16 Mar 2021
Video On Demand performances available from Tuesday 16 March - Saturday 17 April.All performances will ...
More Info >