Show Archive

THE UGLY DUCKLING
Thu 8 Apr 2021
Puddle the duck lives on the farm. Every day he tries to ‘fit in’ with his animal friends, ...
More Info >

DEAF THEATRE LOVERS
Mon 22 Mar 2021
If you are Deaf or use BSL and you love theatre, make yourself a coffee and log on! Let’s reminisce ...
More Info >

SIGN UP
Mon 22 Mar 2021
Are you inspired by the Deaf BSL storytelling showcased in Signs of the Times? To get a little taste ...
More Info >

LAUNCHPAD
Thu 18 Mar 2021
A celebration of new voices, new work, new stories. The Watermill Theatre and Associate Company Wildcard ...
More Info >

SIGNS OF THE TIMES
Thu 18 Mar 2021
Signs of the Times is now sold out. If you would like to be added to a waiting list please email lixi@watermill.org.uk ...
More Info >

ONLINE - THE PICTURE OF DORIAN GRAY: VIDEO ON DEMAND
Tue 16 Mar 2021
Video On Demand performances available from Tuesday 16 March - Saturday 17 April.All performances will ...
More Info >

ONLINE - LONE FLYER: VIDEO ON DEMAND
Mon 25 Jan 2021
Watch this beautifully filmed production of Lone Flyer: The Last Flight of Amy Johnson from the comfort ...
More Info >

SINGING FOR THE SAKE OF IT
Thu 14 Jan 2021
Singing for the Sake of it sessions have now sold out. Thursday 25 March's session has now been ...
More Info >

SCENE CHANGE
Tue 12 Jan 2021
When life gets on top of us, we could do with a change of scene. This relaxed monthly group is for adults ...
More Info >

ONSTAGE - CHILDREN AND FAMILIES
Mon 11 Jan 2021
Improve your acting skills with these interactive online sessions led by industry professionals. Together ...
More Info >