016546044Box Office 01635 46044

Show Archive

LUNCHTIME TALK: MURDER FOR TWO
Wed 22 Feb 2017
Director Luke Sheppard will explain some of the ‘behind the scenes’ activities involved ...
More Info >

SMITTY'S BIG FOUR
Sun 19 Feb 2017
Kansas Smitty’s has become a name synonymous with good music and real people. You’ll hear ...
More Info >

MURDER FOR TWO
Thu 26 Jan 2017
"If we don't get this wrapped up soon, we'll have another dead body on our hands..." A hilarious ...
More Info >

SUPPER CLUB THE BOXFORD MASQUES
Tue 24 Jan 2017
The first event presented by the Friends of The Watermill in the New Year and the inaugural Supper Club ...
More Info >

Christmas Wreath Workshop 2016
Wed 7 Dec 2016
After a sell-out workshop last year Alicia Billyeald from Wessex Flowers will run our Christmas Wreath ...
More Info >

MIG KIMPTON'S FROZEN FLORAL ROADSHOW
Wed 30 Nov 2016
‘Mig is a wonderful wizard with flowers - let him cast a spell over you this Christmas.’ ...
More Info >

SLEEPING BEAUTY - Christmas 2016
Thu 17 Nov 2016
A quirky, comic re-telling of the classic fairy story through the eyes of the mischievous Fairy Goody. ...
More Info >

THE WATERMILL CHRISTMAS FAIR 2016
Fri 11 Nov 2016
The annual Watermill Christmas Fair will offer a winning selection of beautiful gift stalls, unique ...
More Info >

UBU ROI
Wed 9 Nov 2016
Papa Ubu wants power. Mama Ubu wants it for him. He’ll risk everything to wrestle the crown from ...
More Info >

On Tour - THE WIPERS TIMES
Thu 3 Nov 2016
“The war is not funny, Sir.” Colonel Howfield“I’ve a feeling that may be the ...
More Info >