016546044Box Office 01635 46044

Show Archive

NESTING - AT EAST GARSTON VILLAGE HALL
Wed 21 Jun 2017
Please note that this event is taking place at East Garston Village Hall. Linda is a self-confessed ...
More Info >

VISIT TO SANDHAM MEMORIAL CHAPEL
Mon 19 Jun 2017
This modest red-brick building tucked away in a quiet corner of Hampshire was built in the 1920s and ...
More Info >

LUNCHTIME TALK: HOUSE AND GARDEN DIRECTOR ELIZABETH FREESTONE
Wed 7 Jun 2017
Director Elizabeth Freestone will talk about her approach to directing House and Garden for ...
More Info >

THE WATERMILL SUMMER FAIR 2017
Sun 4 Jun 2017
An extra special Summer Fair celebrating The Watermill’s 50th anniversary. Entertainment, stalls, ...
More Info >

THE GINGERBREAD MAN
Sat 3 Jun 2017
“Run, run as fast as you can, you can’t catch me I’m the Gingerbread Man.”Georgie ...
More Info >

SUPPER CLUB JOTTINGS FROM A WRITER'S LIFE
Tue 23 May 2017
Graham Turner was born in Cheshire and studied at Christchurch, Oxford and Stanford University in the ...
More Info >

MASKERADE
Wed 17 May 2017
In the Ankh Morpork Opera House, a strangely familiar evil mastermind in a mask and evening dress is ...
More Info >

LUNCHTIME TALK ROMEO + JULIET TWELFTH NIGHT
Wed 19 Apr 2017
Honorary Associate Artist Euan Smith’s productions of Twelfth Night in 1982 and Romeo and Juliet ...
More Info >

A DRAGON'S TALE
Sat 1 Apr 2017
A magical storytelling show based on the legend of the Lambton Worm. Foolishly John Lambton throws the ...
More Info >

ANN VERONICA
Wed 29 Mar 2017
“I’m not the marrying sort, and I shan’t ever be. That’s why I’ve got ...
More Info >